top page
pimconference incdtim

Manuscript submission for Analytical Letters
is now open! Limit date:

Abstract submission:  
Abstract acceptance:  
Paper submission:  
Paper acceptance:  

Scientific Committee:

group 1
  • Mihail Abrudean - Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
  • Ionut Marius Enculescu - National Institute of Materials Physics, Bucuresti
  • Mihai Gligan - INCDTIM Cluj-Napoca
  • Abdelak Hadj Sahraoui - Universite du Littoral, Cote d'Opale, Dunkerque, France
  • Ilie Hanzu - Graz University of Technology, Institute for Chemistry and Technology of Materials,Graz, Austria
  • Michael Hirscher - Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems, Stuttgart, Germany
  • Micha Horacek - Department of Lithospheric Research, University of Vienna, Francisco Josephinum, Austria
  • Boris Janjghava - Oxygen and Nitrogen Isotope Separation Department, CPI Georgia, Ltd, Department of low temperature rectification of boron trifluoride, Spectra Gases Georgia Ltd., Tbilisi, Georgia
  • Peter Kopcansky - The Institute of Experimetal Physics of the Slovak Academy of Sciences, Kosice, Slovak Republic
  • Fulvio Mercuri - "Tor Vergata" University, Rome, Italy
  • Ovidiu Pana - INCDTIM Cluj-Napoca
  • Aurel Pop - Babes - Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca
  • Ioan Stefanescu - National Institute for Research and Development for Cryogenic and Isotopic Technologies - ICSI Rm. Valcea
  • Grazyna Zakrzewska-Trznadel - Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology, Warsaw, Poland
  • Nicolae Zamfir - Horia Hulubei National Institute for R&D in Physics and Nuclear Engineering, Bucuresti
  • Peter Zavodszky - Institute of Enzymology, Hungarian Academy of Sciences Budapest, Hungary

Organizing Committee (INCDTIM):

  • Adrian BOT - president
  • Claudiu FILIP
  • Gabriel POPENECIU
  • Diana NICOARA
  • Ioan TURCU
  • Alina MAGDAS


  • Diana LAZAR
  • Adriana VULCU
  • Alexandra FALAMAS
  • Izabella SZABO
  • Dan ZOTOIU

bottom page